The following video walks through the entire process of creating, editing and sharing a set of Favorites.
After you have created a Favorites set it will be available for 30-days in the cache of your browser. The expiration date is available for your reference at the top of the page. If you login to the site, you have the option to store the set to your account. The set can then be accessed from any browser you login to.
Navigate in Visitor View until you are looking at a Thumbnails page with the photographs you would like to select.
In Photo View you have the option to Remove From Favorites photos you have added.
The photographer will receive a notification and will be able to either delete or change the order to the set of Favorites. To begin, click on the name of your set in the top left corner of Visitor View.